Changes

If you were temporarily seeing ads on Beautiful Railway Bridge, then I apologise for the infestation. I’ve had the No Ads upgrade since moving to WordPress, but decided to go for the all-singing, all-dancing Pro Bundle upgrade. Which meant waiting for No Ads to expire before I could sign up for the new package. From now on you shouldn’t be seeing any more.

I also registered a new domain for Beautiful Railway Bridge as part of the package – http://beautifulrailwaybridgeofthesilverytay.me/ – to which you should be redirected from the old URL. To be on the safe side, I suggest re-bookmarking Beautiful Railway Bridge in case there are any problems.

I hope this works. Don’t trust technology.

Later on. I really like this new font, Le Monde Sans. I’d been hoping the upgrade would include American Typewriter, but on reflection I think it would be too gimmicky for general use. Le Monde Sans adds a touch of class without being too fancy.

2 thoughts on “Changes

  1. I’m too scared to fiddle with things such as type as I know it would take me forever to work out which type I liked the best so I just go with what I am given! Maybe I will change later when I have more confidence.

Leave a Reply

